YHTEYSTIEDOT 2018-05-21T08:44:38+00:00


Asiakaspalvelupuhelin palvelee arkisin klo 9.00-15.00.

Tilausjärjestelmä apteekeille
Rauni Meriläinen
Myynti ja koulutus
050 447 7730

rauni@naviter.fi

Valto Linnavirta
Myynti ja koulutus
040 552 4318

valto@naviter.fi

Emilie Raittinen
Marketing Manager
+358 50 441 5180

emilie@naviter.fi

Santtu Linnavirta
Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
Laskutus
041 434 8432

atopik@naviter.fi

Anni Linnavirta
Toimitusjohtaja
Ketjusopimukset
040 552 4317

anni@naviter.fi

Sanna Kumpulainen
Graafinen suunnittelija
markkinointimateriaali
045 607 8602

sanna@naviter.fi

Arttu Linnavirta
Marketing Director
International Sales
+358 41 434 8431

arttu@naviter.fi