YHTEYSTIEDOT 2018-01-18T14:01:14+00:00

Asiakaspalvelu puhelimitse on avoinna arkisin klo 9.00-15.00.

Tilausjärjestelmä apteekeille

 

Rauni Meriläinen
Rauni Meriläinen
Myynti ja koulutus
050 447 7730
rauni@naviter.fi

Valto Linnavirta
Valto Linnavirta
Myynti ja koulutus
040 552 4318
valto@naviter.fi

Heidi Willberg
Heidi Willberg
Asiakaspalvelu ja tilaukset
050 300 6282
atopik@naviter.fi

Santtu Linnavirta
Santtu Linnavirta
Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
Laskutus
041 434 8432
atopik@naviter.fi

 

Anni Linnavirta
Anni Linnavirta
Toimitusjohtaja
Ketjusopimukset
040 552 4317
anni@naviter.fi

Lotta Reen
Lotta Reen
Tuotepäällikkö
046 922 0031
lotta@naviter.fi

Sanna Kumpulainen
Sanna Kumpulainen
Graafinen suunnittelija
markkinointimateriaali
045 607 8602
sanna@naviter.fi

Arttu Linnavirta
Arttu Linnavirta
Marketing Director
International Sales
+358 41 434 8431
arttu@naviter.fi