KONTAKT 2018-01-24T06:39:20+00:00

Beställningssystem för apotek

 

Rauni Meriläinen
Försäljning och skolning
050 447 7730
rauni@naviter.fi


Anni Linnavirta
Verkställande direktör
Rad kontrakter
040 552 4317
anni@naviter.fi
Valto Linnavirta
Försäljning och skolning
040 552 4318
valto@naviter.fi


Lotta Reen
Produktchef
046 922 0031
lotta@naviter.fi
Heidi Willberg
Kundtjänst och beställningar
050 300 6282
atopik@naviter.fi


Sanna Kumpulainen
Grafiker
Marknadsföringsmaterial
045 607 8602
sanna@naviter.fi

Santtu Linnavirta
Kundtjänstchef
Fakturering
041 434 8432
atopik@naviter.fi

Arttu Linnavirta
Marketing Director
International Sales
+358 41 434 8431
arttu@naviter.fi