Contact 2017-12-08T13:51:01+00:00

Ordering System for Pharmacies

 

Rauni Meriläinen
Rauni Meriläinen
Sales and Training
050 447 7730
rauni@naviter.fi

Valto Linnavirta
Valto Linnavirta
Sales and Training
040 552 4318
valto@naviter.fi


Heidi Willberg
Customer Service and Orders
050 300 6282
atopik@naviter.fi

Santtu Linnavirta
Santtu Linnavirta
Customer Service Manager
Billing
041 434 8432
atopik@naviter.fi

 

Anni Linnavirta
Anni Linnavirta
Chief Executive Officer
Chain Contracts
040 552 4317
anni@naviter.fi

Lotta Reen
Lotta Reen
Product Manager
046 922 0031
lotta@naviter.fi

Sanna Kumpulainen
Sanna Kumpulainen
Graphic Designer
Marketing Material
045 607 8602
sanna@naviter.fi

Arttu Linnavirta
Arttu Linnavirta
Marketing Director
International Sales
+358 41 434 8431
arttu@naviter.fi